Subscription to Monthly Online Group Coaching

Nick Osborne

If you:

  • are taking any of our courses and want to ask questions about them or explore how your learning from the courses can be applied to your situation
  • are new to self-organisation and have some general questions about it and how it could work for you
  • are already practicing a form of self-organisation and have some challenges, confusions, questions
  • want to hear about others' questions and challenges.

Then sign up for these group coaching calls where you can ask your questions, bring your challenges and learn from others.

Or get in touch if you would like to try a free 30-minute 1-1 virtual coaching session to see if you would like to like that regularly.


The Monthly Online Group Coaching calls will be:

  • for up to an hour normally on the second Tuesday of each month at 08:00 US PT/11:00 US ET/16:00 UK/17:00 CET
  • online using Zoom so you will need a webcam and headphones or you can dial in on your phone
  • recorded and available to watch afterwards
  • available at other times to fit other time-zones on request

What you get:


Your Coach

Nick Osborne

With over 25 years experience self-organising in private, public and non-profit sectors; employed, freelance, as an entrepreneur and volunteer; with organisations including Shell, Learning and Skills Improvement Service and the Princes Trust; in the UK, Europe, North and South America Nick is now distilling his learning about collaboration, self-organisation, self-management and self-organising systems into this suite of online courses.

He was the first Certified Holacracy Coach in the UK, is the only European-based  partner at HolacracyOne, is a partner with Evolution at Work, has an MSc in Management Development  & Social Responsibility and co-led the development of the Self-Organising System for the Extinction Rebellion UK.


If the course price is too high because you are doing purpose-led work or because of where you live- then get in touch to request a bursary via the gift economy.


Some Previous Coaching Calls

June 2020 (43mins)

 

 

 


May 2020 (50mins)

 

 

 


April 2020 (55mins)

 

 

 


 

Module 1 Joining Instructions
Unit 1 How to Join the Group Monthly Coaching Calls